2018 Board of Directors 

PRESIDENT

Andrea Lai, PharmD

Director, Ambulatory Care Services

Maine Medical Center

22 Bramhall Street

Portland, ME 04102

207-662-0111

alai@mmc.org  

 

PRESIDENT - ELECT

Chelsea Magee, PharmD

Pharmacy Operations Manager

Penobscot Community Health Care

103 Maine Ave

Bangor, ME 04401

207-404-8003

cmagee@pchc.org  

PAST PRESIDENT

Felicity Homsted, PharmD, BCPS

Chief Pharmacy Officer

Penobscot Community Health Care

103 Maine Ave

Bangor, ME 04401

207-404-8003

fhomsted@pchcbangor.org 

SECRETARY

Emily Tilton, PharmD

Clinical Pharmacist Generalist

Eastern Maine Medical Center

489 State Street

Bangor, ME 04401

207-973-7000

etilton@emhs.org 

TREASURER 

William Seavey, PharmD, BCPS

Director of Pharmacy and Care Delivery

Beacon Health

797 Wilson Street

Brewer, ME 04412

207-973-5692

wseavey@emhs.org 

Region 1 Director

Don Watson, PharmD

Pharmacy Manager, Clinical Services

Maine Medical Center

22 Bramhall Street

Portland, ME 04102

207-662-0111

watsod@mmc.org 

Region 2 Director

Maria-Ausilia Evans, PharmD

Clinical Pharmacist

Franklin Memorial Hospital

111 Franklin Health Commons

Farmington, ME 04938

207-779-2426

mevans@fchn.org 

Region 3 Director

Rachael Elias, PharmD

Clinical Pharmacy Coordinator

Maine General Medical Center

35 Medical Center Parkway

Augusta, ME 04330

207-621-7243

rachael.elias@mainegeneral.org 

Region 4 Director

Lynn Thornton, PharmD, BCPS, BCPPS

Medication Safety and Security Specialist

Eastern Maine Medical Center

489 State Street

Bangor, ME 04401

207-973-8280

lynnthornton@emhs.org 

Region 5 Director

Trevor Casey, PharmD

Director of Pharmacy

MDI Hospital

10 Wayman Lane

Bar Harbor, ME 04609

207-288-5082, ext 1694

trevor.casey@mdihospital.org 

Pharmacy Technician Board Member

Adreanna Denis, CPhT

Penobscot Community Health Care

103 Maine Ave

Bangor, ME 04401

207-404-8003

DELEGATES

Jennifer Kinney, RPh

Director of Pharmacy

Mercy Hospital

144 State Street

Portland, ME 04101

kinneyj@emhs.org

 

Matthew Christie, PharmD

Pharmacy Resident

Penobscot Community Health Care

103 Maine Ave

Bangor, ME 04401

207-404-8003

Vendor Liaison

Don Watson, PharmD

Pharmacy Manager, Clinical Services

Maine Medical Center

22 Bramhall Street

Portland, ME 04102

207-662-0111

watsod@mmc.org 

Legislative Liaison

Frank McGrady, PharmD, BCPS

Field Coordinator for Experiential Education,

Institutional Preceptors and Sites and Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Husson University School of Pharmacy

1 College Circle

Bangor, ME 04401

207-941-7089

mcgradyf@husson.edu 

 

Maine Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software