2020 Board of Directors 

PRESIDENT

Anne-Marie Toderico, PharmD

Director of Operations

InterMed, P.A.

100 Foden Road

West Building, Suite 200

South Portland, ME 04106

(207)-347-2879

atoderico@intermed.com  

PRESIDENT - ELECT

Anastasiya Devore

PAST PRESIDENT

Andrea Lai, PharmD

Senior Director of Ambulatory Pharmacy

Maine Medical Center

22 Bramhall St

Portland, ME 04102

(207) 662-5366

ALai@mmc.org

SECRETARY

Meghan Libby, PharmD

Pharmacy Manager, Operations

Maine Medical Center

22 Bramhall St

Portland, ME 04102

(207) 662-0288

Libbym1@mmc.org

TREASURER 

Richard Meinking, PharmD

Senior Director of Pharmacy

Maine Medical Center

22 Bramhall St

Portland, ME 04102

(207) 662-7086

RMeinking@mmc.org 

Region 1 Director

Don Watson, PharmD

Pharmacy Manager, Clinical Services

Maine Medical Center

22 Bramhall Street

Portland, ME 04102

207-662-0111

Watsod@mmc.org

Region 2 Director

Maria-Ausilia Evans, PharmD

Clinical Pharmacist

Franklin Memorial Hospital

111 Franklin Health Commons

Farmington, ME 04938

207-779-2426

mevans@fchn.org

Region 3 Director

Andrea Gimpel-Blanchard, PharmD

Director of Pharmacy

MaineGeneral Medical Center

35 Medical Center Parkway

Augusta, ME 04330

(207) 626-4133

Andrea.Gimpel-Blanchard@MaineGeneral.org


Region 4 Director

Minh Hoang, Pharm D, MPH, BCACP, 340B ACE

Pharmacy Clinical Manager and Residency Coordinator

Penobscot Community Health Care

6 Telcom Drive

Bangor, ME 04401

(207) 992-9200 x 1537

mhoang@pchc.com

Region 5 Director


Pharmacy Technician Board Member

Mark Vo, CPhT

Pharmacy Technician Supervisor 

Maine Medical Center

22 Bramhall St

Portland, ME 04102

(207) 662-3112

Vom@mmc.org

DELEGATES

Matthew Christie, PharmD

Clinical Pharmacist

Maine Medical Center

22 Bramhall St

Portland, ME 04102

MChristie@mmc.org


Kathryn Sawicki, PharmD

Assistant Clinical Professor and Primary Care Pharmacist

University of New England College of Pharmacy

Penobscot Community Health Center

1012 Union St.

Bangor, ME 04401

(207) 404-8100

KCuniff@UNE.edu

Vendor Liaison

Don Watson, PharmD

Pharmacy Manager, Clinical Services

Maine Medical Center

22 Bramhall Street

Portland, ME 04102

207-662-0111

Watsod@mmc.org

Legislative Liaison

Frank McGrady, PharmD, BCPS

Field Coordinator for Experiential Education,

Institutional Preceptors and Sites and Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Husson University School of Pharmacy

1 College Circle

Bangor, ME 04401

207-941-7089

mcgradyf@husson.edu

Maine Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software